About

The Staff

Ines Zimmerman
District Manager
732-683-8500
izimmerman@nullfreeholdscd.org

Michael Hill
Assistant District Manager
732-683-8500
mhill@nullfreeholdscd.org

Stacy Brady
Senior Resource Specialist
sbrady@nullfreeholdscd.org

Tim Thomas
Resource Conservationist
tthomas@nullfreeholdscd.org

Ben Shotland
Resource Conservationist II
bshotland@nullfreeholdscd.org

Paul Califano
Resource Conservationist II
pcalifano@nullfreeholdscd.org

Michael Infanti
Resource Conservationist II
minfanti@nullfreeholdscd.org

Stephen Grosch
Resource Conservationist II
sgrosch@nullfreeholdscd.org

Courtney Davidson
Resource Conservationist II
cdavidson@nullfreeholdscd.org

Brian Governale
Resource Conservationist II
bgovernale@nullfreeholdscd.org

Joeseph Serio
Site Inspector
jserio@nullfreeholdscd.org

Holly Reynolds
Public Education Specialist
hreynolds@nullfreeholdscd.org

Christina LaBianca
Administrative Services Manager
clabianca@nullfreeholdscd.org

Sharon Robertson
Receptionist/Secretary
srobertson@nullfreeholdscd.org

Donna Cramer
Application Processor
dcramer@nullfreeholdscd.org

Andrea Farparan
Secretary/Clerk
afarparan@nullfreeholdscd.org