About

The Staff

Ines Zimmerman
District Manager
work cell: 732-492-2830
izimmerman@nullfreeholdscd.org

Michael Hill
Assistant District Manager
work cell: 732-492-3810
mhill@nullfreeholdscd.org

Stacy Brady
Senior Resource Specialist          work cell: 732-620-9946
sbrady@nullfreeholdscd.org

Tim Thomas
Resource Conservationist          work cell: 732-740-4884
tthomas@nullfreeholdscd.org

Ben Shotland
Resource Conservationist II      work cell: 732-610-8456
bshotland@nullfreeholdscd.org

Paul Califano
Resource Conservationist II      work cell: 732-610-8760
pcalifano@nullfreeholdscd.org

Michael Infanti
Resource Conservationist II      work cell: 732-610-8757
minfanti@nullfreeholdscd.org

Stephen Grosch
Resource Conservationist II      work cell: 732-861-9472
sgrosch@nullfreeholdscd.org

Courtney Davidson
Resource Conservationist II                        work cell: 732-610-8761 cdavidson@nullfreeholdscd.org

Brian Governale
Resource Conservationist II                      work cell: 732-610-8759
bgovernale@nullfreeholdscd.org

Joeseph Serio
Site Inspector                                              work cell: 732-610-8764
jserio@nullfreeholdscd.org

Paul Noone
Site Inspector                                              work cell: 732-239-2031
pnoone@nullfreeholdscd.org

Holly Reynolds
Public Education Specialist                        work cell: 732-637-2132
hreynolds@nullfreeholdscd.org

Christina LaBianca
Administrative Services Manager
clabianca@nullfreeholdscd.org

Sharon Robertson
Receptionist/Secretary
srobertson@nullfreeholdscd.org

Andrea Farparan
Application Processor
afarparan@nullfreeholdscd.org

Jill DeBlasio
Secretary/Clerk
jdeblasio@nullfreeholdscd.org